Garrett Popcorn
The following Garrett Popcorn recipes do not contain meat, gelatin, or egg:
The following Garrett Popcorn recipes are vegan:
See the Recipe Details section on each product page for detailed allergen information.
Frango
Frango Chocolates contain milk and are manufactured in a plant that processes Milk and Egg Products.