Our gourmet popcorn is cooked in a kitchen that also handles Tree Nuts, Dairy, Soy and Wheat.
- Gluten Free – Our signature recipes do not contain gluten or wheat. However, we do cook a s’mores recipe that contains real graham crackers. We manage cross-contamination in the kitchen.
- Halal – While none of our recipes contain pork, lard, or alcohol ingredients worldwide, halal certification is handled at the country level. Garrett Popcorn is halal certified in the United Arab Emirates and Malaysia. Garrett Popcorn does not currently have halal certification in the United States.
- Kosher – We do not have a kosher certification.
- Preservative Free – Yes, our signature recipes are preservative free.
- Vegan – Our Buttery and Plain recipes are vegan.
- Vegetarian – Yes, our signature recipes do not contain meat, gelatin, or egg.
Our chocolates Contain Milk, Soy.
Boxes of Milk Mint, Dark Mint, Mint Trio:
This product is manufactured in a plant that processes Milk, Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Egg, and Wheat Products.
Round canisters of Milk Mint, Dark Mint, Mint Trio:
Produced in a facility that also processes Egg, Peanut, Tree Nuts and Wheat.
Himalayan Salted Caramel:
Products have been manufactured on shared equipment that processes Peanuts, Milk, Egg, and Tree Nuts (Pecan, Almonds, and Cashews).